Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Warnick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Warnick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jon Hayden

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked in the industry for a decade as a licensed agency manager so I know when someone knows their stuff. Brian and his team know their stuff and have phenomenal service. I trust Brian 100% with the things that I want to protect."

J Thomas

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I literally recommend Gina Derucci to anyone who asks about insurance. I have reached out to her multiple times about different things about home owners, car insurance, and even golf cart insurance! She ALWAYS goes above and beyond. 10/10 (also she always finds the best rates!)"

Sarah Minnick

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance firm is the best around. Not only are the rates the lowest, the curtained service is amazing. I send an email, and get an answer the same day! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Irene Petrovich

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Gina id the best!"

Stephen Santa

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian is an awesome agent. He is so helpful and communicates clearly. He also is terrific at responding to questions and solving problems in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him!"

Jessica Baker

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at this agency. Gina was awesome! Saved me $820 dollars a year on my car insurance! I've been telling everyone to call and have them run you a quote! Would def. recommend!"

Courtney Roebuck

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Gina we saved $55 a month! She was fast, professional, and knowledgeable!! I would recommend working with Gina!"

Jerrod Borkey Jr.

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience thus far with this agency. Their agent Alisha was extremely helpful and beat all the quotes I tried to do myself online. I got a way better deal all around and I will be sticking with them for a while I hope!"

Kayla Twigg

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gina is the best!!! I asked her to run me a quick quote and she cut my insurance IN HALF and MORE!!!!!!!"

Lizz Costanzo

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing place! Great service"

mrdude210nw

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and answered all of my questions."

Jay Papuga

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Anton Pollak

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would like to like everyone know how helpful and courteous Brian is. He would be an asset to any company or organization ."

Kayla Fox

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff!"