Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maja Prica

Maja Prica

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maja Prica
"Title: Exceptional Service and Support from Mr. Brian Warnick! I recently was looking for a new home insurance company and had the pleasure of working with Mr. Brian Warnick at State Farm to transfer my home insurance from my previous insurance company. I cannot speak highly enough of his exceptional service and support throughout the process. From the moment I walked into his office, Mr. Warnick greeted me warmly and took the time to listen attentively to my concerns about home insurance I had and situation I was in. His professionalism and genuine interest in helping me were evident from the start. One of the most impressive aspects of my experience with Mr. Warnick was his unwavering dedication to assisting me with the complexities of dealing with my mortgage company during the insurance transfer process. He went above and beyond to ensure that all the necessary paperwork was completed accurately and submitted promptly, easing my worries and uncertainties. What truly sets Mr. Warnick apart is his exceptional communication skills and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. He patiently answered all of my questions, provided clear explanations of the insurance coverage options available to me, and ensured that I felt confident and informed every step of the way. Thanks to Mr. Warnick's expertise and guidance, the transition of my home insurance to State Farm was seamless and stress-free. I am incredibly grateful for his professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for his clients. Thank you Mr. Warnick! You just got a client for life! :-)"
Profile photo of Jon Hayden

Jon Hayden

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hayden
"I have worked in the industry for a decade as a licensed agency manager so I know when someone knows their stuff. Brian and his team know their stuff and have phenomenal service. I trust Brian 100% with the things that I want to protect."
Profile photo of J Thomas

J Thomas

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Thomas
"I literally recommend Gina Derucci to anyone who asks about insurance. I have reached out to her multiple times about different things about home owners, car insurance, and even golf cart insurance! She ALWAYS goes above and beyond. 10/10 (also she always finds the best rates!)"
Profile photo of Sarah Minnick

Sarah Minnick

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Minnick
"The insurance firm is the best around. Not only are the rates the lowest, the curtained service is amazing. I send an email, and get an answer the same day! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Irene Petrovich

Irene Petrovich

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Petrovich
"Great insurance agency. Gina id the best!"
Profile photo of Stephen Santa

Stephen Santa

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Santa
"Brian is an awesome agent. He is so helpful and communicates clearly. He also is terrific at responding to questions and solving problems in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Baker
"Had a great experience at this agency. Gina was awesome! Saved me $820 dollars a year on my car insurance! I've been telling everyone to call and have them run you a quote! Would def. recommend!"
Profile photo of Courtney Roebuck

Courtney Roebuck

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Roebuck
"Thanks to Gina we saved $55 a month! She was fast, professional, and knowledgeable!! I would recommend working with Gina!"
Profile photo of Jerrod Borkey Jr.

Jerrod Borkey Jr.

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrod Borkey Jr.
"I have had a great experience thus far with this agency. Their agent Alisha was extremely helpful and beat all the quotes I tried to do myself online. I got a way better deal all around and I will be sticking with them for a while I hope!"
Profile photo of Kayla Twigg

Kayla Twigg

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Twigg
"Gina is the best!!! I asked her to run me a quick quote and she cut my insurance IN HALF and MORE!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lizz Costanzo

Lizz Costanzo

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lizz Costanzo
"Amazing place! Great service"
Profile photo of mrdude210nw

mrdude210nw

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mrdude210nw
"Great service and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Jay Papuga

Jay Papuga

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Papuga
"Great service"
Profile photo of Anton Pollak

Anton Pollak

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Pollak
"I would like to like everyone know how helpful and courteous Brian is. He would be an asset to any company or organization ."
Profile photo of Kayla Fox

Kayla Fox

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Fox
"Wonderful customer service! Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff!"